• 90 Days from today is Sun , 24 September 2017

TELEPHONE: 01305 223732

Useful Links

The Dorset Police Federation and the Police Federation of England & Wales accepts no responsibility and/or liability whatsoever for any information, services or products provided by any third party or for the contents of any external websites.

The inclusion of a link to an external website should not be understood to be an endorsement of that website or the site’s owner, products or services.

 

Police Federations and Associations

+

Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO): www.acpo.police.uk

Avon & Somerset Police Federation: www.avsomfed.org

British Association for Women in Policing (BAWP): www.bawp.org

Christian Police Association (CPA): www.cpauk.net

Devon & Cornwall Police Federation: www.dcpolfed.org.uk

Disabled Police Association (DPA): www.disabledpolice.info

Gloucestershire Police Federation: www.glospolfed.org.uk

International Police Association (IPA): www.ipa-uk.org

Jewish Police Association (JPA): www.jewishpoliceassociation.co.uk

National Association of Muslim Police (NAMP): www.nampuk.org

National Association of Retired Police Officers (NARPO): www.narpo.org

National Black Police Association (NBPA): www.nbpa.co.uk

Police Federation for Northern Ireland: www.policefed-ni.org.uk

Police Federation National Detectives Forum (PFNDF): www.pfndf.org

Police Federation of England & Wales (PFEW): www.polfed.org

Police Firearms Officers Association (PFOA): www.pfoa.co.uk

Police Superintendents’ Association of England & Wales: www.policesupers.com

Scottish Police Federation (SPF): www.spf.org.uk

Wiltshire Police Federation: www.wiltshirepolfed.org.uk

Police Charities

+

Care of Police Survivors (CoPS): www.ukcops.org

Flint House Police Rehabilitation Centre: www.flinthouse.co.uk

Flint House Police Rehabilitation Centre – Introduction Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMhNDjxkYec&feature=youtu.be

Gurney Fund for Police Orphans: www.gurneyfund.org

National Memorial Arboretum: www.thenma.org.uk

National Police Memorial Day: www.nationalpolicememorialday.org

Police Dependants’ Trust: www.pdtrust.org

Police Mutual Foundation: www.foundation.policemutual.co.uk

Police Roll of Honour Trust: www.policememorial.org.uk

Police and Government Bodies

+

Advisory, Conciliation and Arbitration Service (ACAS): www.acas.org.uk

Capita – Dorset Police Pensions Administrator: https://www.hartlinkonline.co.uk/qa/dorsetpolice/hopq.chi/wui/homepgui.html

College of Policing (CoP): www.college.police.uk

Criminal Injuries Compensation Authority (CICA): www.gov.uk/government/organisations/criminal-injuries-compensation-authority

Dorset Police: www.dorset.police.uk

Dorset Police & Crime Commissioner: www.dorset.pcc.police.uk

Dorset Police & Crime Panel: https://www.dorsetforyou.com/police-and-crime-panel

Employment Tribunal Service: www.justice.gov.uk/tribunals/employment

Her Majesty’s Inspectorate of Constabulary (HMIC): www.justiceinspectorates.gov.uk

Home Office: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/home-office

Independent Police Complaints Commission (IPCC): www.ipcc.gov.uk

Office of Manpower Economics: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/office-of-manpower-economics

Police Advisory Board for England & Wales (PAB): https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/police-advisory-board-for-england-and-wales

Police Negotiating Board (PNB) (disbanded): https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/police-negotiating-board

Police Remuneration Review Body (PRRB): https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/police-remuneration-review-body

UK Legislation: www.legislation.gov.uk

Other

+

Axis Financial Planning LLP: www.sjpp.co.uk/axis

Dorset Golf & Country Club: www.dorsetgolfresort.com

George Hay & Co LLP: www.georgehay.com

Pattison & Brewer Solicitors LLP: www.pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Philip Williams & Co Insurance Management: www.philipwilliams.co.uk

Pixelhaus Studios Ltd: www.pixelhaus.co.uk

Police Federation Claim Line: www.pfclaimline.co.uk

Police Federation House: www.federationhouse.co.uk

Police Federation Magazine: www.policemag.co.uk

Police Mutual Assurance Society (PMAS): www.policemutual.co.uk

Police Oracle: www.policeoracle.com

Poundbury Wealth Management LLP: www.sjpp.co.uk/poundburywealth

Red Arc Assured: www.redarc.co.uk

Redhead & Jones Solicitors LLP: www.redheadandjones.com

Slater & Gordon Lawyers LLP: www.slatergordon.co.uk

Unity Trust Bank: www.unity.co.uk

Workplace Options: www.workplaceoptions.com