• 90 Days from today is Fri , 23 June 2017

TELEPHONE: 01305 223732

Dorset Joint Branch Board – Representatives

Rank Collar Name Station Specialist Areas
Discipline Equality H&S
Insp 610 Colin BELL Weymouth
PC 1156 Phillip BILLINGTON Weymouth tick
Sgt 867 Martin DAVENPORT Weymouth  tick  tick
Sgt 2151 James DIMMACK Blandford
Insp 1287 Bryan DUFFY Ferndown
PC 2703 Ian EVERTON Wareham
Sgt 291 Steve FEDERICO Poole  tick
PC 1157 Ricky FIDLER Ferndown
PC 92 Michelle FORD Winton tick
D/Sgt 518 Mark FOSSEY Bournemouth
Sgt 1620 David HAMBLETON Christchurch tick
Insp 1839 Anna HARVEY Poole tick
Sgt 955 Nick HODGE Bournemouth
Insp 1852 Kevin LANSDALE Weymouth tick tick tick
PC 469 Antony MEGSON Bournemouth tick
DC 2180 Rebecca MORGAN Bournemouth
PC 2626 Lee MYERS Dorchester
Ch Insp 2547 Ian ROE Winfrith  tick
PC 1292 Andrew ROBERTSON Verwood
Sgt 2155 Adrian THOMPSON Poole tick
DC 1238 Adrian TURNER Bournemouth tick
Sgt 2038 Tim WARD Bmth N
PC 2827 Catherine WHITE Poole
Ch Insp 1919 Shawn WHITLEY Poole tick
PC 2667 Leila WHITTLE Bmth N
 Sgt  883 Jonathan WREN  Weymouth tick


Federation members may approach any Federation Representative, irrespective of rank, for support or alternatively they can contact the Federation Office, Force Headquarters:



tel:                  01305 223 732
email:            office@dorset.polfed.org (federation email system)
email:            police-federation@dorset.pnn.police.uk (police email system)



tel:                  700-3732
email:            .Police Federation (police email system)

Federation Members may also find the full list of Federation Representatives by conducting a +SPR search on the Dorset Police Force Wide System (FWS) and entering ‘15’ in the first column for ‘Special Skills’ and ‘140’ in the second column for ‘Federation Representative’.